136 136 news_story
Skip to content ↓

High Achievers’ Evening

Congratulations to Caitlin Murray, Samantha Malyon, Daniel Thomas, Margarita Hajistilly, Alexis Stylli, Ella Van Keulen and Yasmine Smith who received awards at the Enfield High Achievers’ Evening. 

The evening celebrated the seven highest achieving GCSE students who were all presented with an award from the Mayor of Enfield. Well done!

Miss Husseyin, Director of 6th Form