128 128 Page
Skip to content ↓
Highlands School

Highlands School

Contacts

General Contacts

For technical, IT and online learning support: itstudent@highlearn.uk 

For other support: staysafe@highlearn.uk 

Head of year email

If for some reason, your child notices that their learning is missing, they should contact their head of year by email immediately to let them know. Please also feel free to  give us feedback, as it helps us improve our remote learning provision. 

Year 7

Ms Halstead   halsteadr@highlearn.uk 

Mr Moustafa  moustafaK@highlearn.uk

Year 8

Mr Joseph  josephr@highlearn.uk 

Ms Junker  junkern@highlearn.uk

Year 9

Ms Berrill berrillv@highlearn.uk

Year 10

Ms Ace acen@highlearn.uk

Year 11

Ms Murdock murdockv@highlearn.uk

Year 12

Ms Theordorou theodorouj@highlearn.uk

Year 13

Ms Sheikh sheikhm@highlearn.uk