157 157 Page
Skip to content ↓

Key stage 5

Key stage five

Highlands School’s key stage five curriculum offers students a variety of subjects and qualifications from which to select. Sixth form students are therefore able to select a course of study that is right for them. Students are expected to study three A-level subjects, or one BTEC Level Three Extended Diploma (equivalent to three A-levels).

Please visit the sixth form section for more information.